Maximilian Bartl

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 76
bartl@ig-bauphysik.de

Sabrina Danger

+49 - 8031 - 28 213 - 61
danger@ig-bauphysik.de

Julia Dreßler

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 70
dressler@ig-bauphysik.de

Maximilian Drexler

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 80
drexler@ig-bauphysik.de

Johann Eham

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 79
eham@ig-bauphysik.de

Daniela Gauß

+49 - 8031 - 28 213 - 64
gauss@ig-bauphysik.de

Martin Gierens

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 78
gierens@ig-bauphysik.de

Romy Haury

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 65
haury@ig-bauphysik.de

Yannick Heinlein

+49 - 8031 –28 213 - 72
heinlein@ig-bauphysik.de

Katja Heinrich

+49 - 906 - 12 79 89 – 75
heinrich@ig-bauphysik.de

Dr. Ingo Heusler

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 68
heusler@ig-bauphysik.de

Spyros Kostantinis

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 67
kostantinis@ig-bauphysik.de

Angela Lucas

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 33
lucas@ig-bauphysik.de

Caroline Martner

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 50
martner@ig-bauphysik.de

Philipp Park

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 66
park@ig-bauphysik.de

Mark-Oliver Pfeifer

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 55
pfeifer@ig-bauphysik.de

Michelle Pierburg

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 63
pierburg@ig-bauphysik.de

Fabian Reuß

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 60
reuss@ig-bauphysik.de

Lydia Toll

+49 - 8102 - 80 66 9 - 44
toll@ig-bauphysik.de

Robert Zehetmayr

+49 - 8031 - 28 213 - 62
zehetmayr@ig-bauphysik.de