Julia Dreßler

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 70
dressler@ig-bauphysik.de

Johann Eham

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 79
eham@ig-bauphysik.de

Daniela Gauß

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 64
gauss@ig-bauphysik.de

Romy Haury

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 65
haury@ig-bauphysik.de

Yannick Heinlein

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 72
heinlein@ig-bauphysik.de

Katja Heinrich

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 75
heinrich@ig-bauphysik.de

Dr.-Ing. Ingo Heusler

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 68
heusler@ig-bauphysik.de

Tobias Kruse

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 67
kruse@ig-bauphysik.de

Angela Lucas

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 33
lucas@ig-bauphysik.de

Caroline Martner

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 50
martner@ig-bauphysik.de

Dr. Andreas Mayr

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 22
mayr@ig-bauphysik.de

Philipp Park

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 66
park@ig-bauphysik.de

Mark-Oliver Pfeifer

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 55
pfeifer@ig-bauphysik.de

Fabian Reuß

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 60
reuss@ig-bauphysik.de

Lydia Toll

+49 – 8102 – 80 66 9 – 44
toll@ig-bauphysik.de